Discipleship Resources

Recently, I’ve been compiling some resources for teaching and discipleship that I’ve prepared over the last 6 months (Other resources, which are not my own, can be found under the “Resources” tab). My material has been useful in teaching youth/adult Sunday School, leading one-on-one discipleship, and facilitating men’s Bible studies.  While I don’t feel as though my work is anything extraordinary, it is a labor of love that I trust the Spirit can bless for the extension of Christ’s Kingdom and the proclamation of His Word.  So, I offer my meager rags for use in washing myself and others in the Word.  They can be found at: Teaching and Discipleship Resources.  The most recent material that I’m preparing is a detailed verse-by-verse Bible study (13 lessons) through Philippians, which will most likely take me the rest of the summer to complete due to other obligations.  However, I hope to post one new section every week or two. May it be enriching to your soul as you seek to know and savor Jesus Christ.

Blessings in Christ, Gabe

Leave a comment

Filed under Resources, Tribbett

Leave a Reply

