Encouraging the Servant-Hearted

May you take time this week to offer a word of God-centered encouragement and gratitude to the servants in your life who regularly seek to refresh the hearts of God’s people!! Here’s an example from the Apostle Paul:

Philemon 1:4-7 I thank my God always when I remember you in my prayers, because I hear of your love and of the faith that you have toward the Lord Jesus and for all the saints, and I pray that the sharing of your faith may become effective for the full knowledge of every good thing that is in us for the sake of Christ. For I have derived much joy and comfort from your love, my brother, because the hearts of the saints have been refreshed through you.

Leave a comment

Filed under Pastoral Ministry, Tribbett

Leave a Reply

